Uncle Bob, Hawaii and Snow

I’m excited today, my Uncle Bob is on his way home from Hawaii. I haven’t seen him in a couple of weeks and hopefully he’ll come by soon and tell me all about his vacation and play with me.

Although, I don’t think he’s going to be happy about what he arrives home to. SNOW!!

My Mom and Dad would have joined him and my Aunt in Hawaii but I came to live with them and they decided to stay home this year. They talk a lot about this place called the Sheraton Waikiki and the regulars, cabanas and Pina Coladas. I have no idea what they all mean but the view from the lounge chair looks nice.

The view from my Uncle's cabana

The view from my Uncle’s cabana

On days like yesterday, when I don’t get to go for a walk because of the piles of snow, Hawaii looks pretty awesome.

Back to my Uncle Bob. My Mom keeps reminding me that he’s a human but I’m not convinced. Whenever he comes over to my house he gets on the ground and wrestles like a puppy. He even lets me bite his ears and he never seems to sit in a chair like other humans. Catie, my cousin is very lucky to have him as a Dad. She must really miss him.

Have a wonderful day!

 Wilco xxoo

2 responses to “Uncle Bob, Hawaii and Snow

Leave a Reply

