Golden Retriever or Velociraptor?

When I head out with Wilco I always take the camera along. Sometimes I catch moments that are priceless.

Last week was one of the moments. At our favourite off leash park, Wilco met up with Paul, the 5-month old Pitbull Mix. I documented the scene with over 50 photos.

One of the photos stood out and made me laugh. Wilco looks totally maniacal and my husband commented that he (Wilco) looked like a Velociraptor and Paul’s expression speaks volumes.

Judge for yourself!

Wilco_Paul

Check out  this amazing illustration, by SJK Illustrations,  of a Velociraptor — for camparison’s sake.

5 responses to “Golden Retriever or Velociraptor?

Leave a Reply

