Fetching (Snow) Balls

Wilco loves fetching balls. Not the regular kind of balls, like chuckit balls or tennis balls, he likes fetching snowballs. He’ll chase, retrieve and bring what’s left of the snowball back to us to throw again.

DSC_5526 DSC_5527 DSC_5531 DSC_5524

5 responses to “Fetching (Snow) Balls

    • Thanks! I wish we had sayings like that up here in the “Great White North”, where snowballs don’t melt until spring arrives. Only a few months left to go!! 😉

    • I use a Nikon D80 with a 300mm zoom lens. I’ve just taken photography up as a hobby so I appreciate the feedback. If you’re interested you can check out my newest blog, Pawparazzo.com, where I post shots I like from our travels in and around Calgary.

Leave a Reply

